FREE shipping af of 39Euro in the BENELUX and 100Euro for other EU countries

take care of yourself

KarmaKarma contains only healthy ingredients like jumbo oats, crunchy quinoa, raw nuts and dried fruit. We do not add fats, sugar or sweeteners. Rich in superfoods, nuts, fibres and a natural source of protein.

 

HEALTHY ENERGY
If you eat oats, you will not have cravings for hours. Oats contain soluble fibres that swell up and give you a satiated feeling.
Oats are good for our intestines because they’re rich in fibres. They are a whole grain product. The carbs in oatmeal are absorbed more slowly and so they maintain healthy blood sugar levels.

yoga pose

NO ADDED SUGARS

KarmaKarma contains superfoods and spices, and tastes naturally sweet. Sugar is bad for our health: dried fruits and oats also contain sugars but these are bound in fibers. These sugars are therefore broken down more slowly in your body.

KarmaKarma line-up

NATURAL SOURCE OF PROTEIN


Oatmeal, quinoa and nuts are a natural source of vegetable protein. Our new cups contain more than 11% protein. We use raw nuts rich in omega 3 fats, vegetable proteins, fiber and vitamins. KarmaKarma is a vegan product, purely plant-based and better for your health.

KarmaKarma abrikoos & cashew cup

 

LONG SHELF LIFE

Our cups contain no preservatives but can be stored for several months in a dry and fresh environment. We guarantee a 3-month shelflife for all packages ordered online. Feel free to stock up, so you always have a healthy snack at hand.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

English

Livraison GRATUITE dès 39 € dans le BENELUX

prenez soin de vous

KarmaKarma contient uniquement des ingrédients sains, tels que des flocons d'avoine complets, du quinoa croquant, des noix crues et des fruits séchés. Nous n'ajoutons pas de matière grasse ni de sucre ou édulcorant. Riche en superfoods, noix, fibres et source naturelle de protéines.

 

ÉNERGIE SAINE

Qui mange des flocons d'avoine n'a jamais faim. L'avoine contient des fibres solubles qui gonflent et vous offrent ainsi une sensation de satiété. Riches en fibres, les flocons d'avoine sont également très bons pour les intestins. L'avoine est une céréale 100% complète. Les glucides dans les flocons d'avoine sont absorbés lentement par l'organisme, ce qui ne provoque pas de pic de glycémie.

KarmaKarma havermout cup

SANS SUCRE AJOUTÉ

Nous avons fait le choix conscient de ne pas ajouter de sucre ! KarmaKarma a un bon goût sucré naturel, et c'est riche en baies, fruits séchés, graines et noix croquantes.


Les fruits séchés contiennent des sucres, mais ceux-ci sont liés aux fibres et ils sont donc libérés lentement dans l'organisme. Nos recettes ont toutes le Nutri-score A.

 

KarmaKarma havermout cup met lepeltje

 

SOURCE DE PROTÉINES

Les flocons d'avoine, le quinoa et les fruits à coque sont des sources naturelles de protéines végétales. Nos recettes contiennent plus de 11% de protéines. Nous sélectionnons des noix crues, riches en oméga 3, protéines végétales, fibres et vitamines. En outre, KarmaKarma est un produit vegan, parce qu'une alimentation végétale est plus saine !

 

KarmaKarma met acai topping

LONGUE CONSERVATION

Nos produits ne contiennent aucun conservateur mais ils se conservent très bien dans un endroit frais et sec. Nous garantissons une conservation de 3 mois pour tous les produits commandés dans la boutique en ligne. Vous pouvez donc faire des stocks en toute sérénité, pour toujours avoir un en-cas sous la main. 

 

KarmaKarma houdbaarheid

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Français
Français